fbpx

Build your base

Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem ei est.
 

About

CFO Insights is a student driven organization that aims to address the issues of the future CFO

Who is CFO Insights?

CFO Insights is a student-driven organization that aims to address challenges and opportunities facing the future CFO. We want to connect all parts of the CFO value chain and thereby strive to provide the highest quality content related to the CFO agenda. Our CFO Insights 2018 conference at Marriott was our first step on the journey.

With attendees from all parts of the CFO value chain, we create value by enabling knowledge sharing across different business functions.

Our values are based on delivering the highest quality in everything we do. Moreover, being dedicated as a mean to create the optimal experience for our guests and partners and thereby revealing new opportunities.

Management

bjørn-blackwhite

Bjørn Tølbøll
University of Copenhagen
MSc Economics
bjorn.tolboll@cfoinsights.org

Billede-ConvertImage-300x300

Victor Karlshøj Julegaard
University of Copenhagen
MSc Economics
victor.julegaard@cfoinsights.org

28168079_10215230952590201_362057195842015956_n-ConvertImage-300x300

Abdulwaqi Rathore
Copenhagen Business School
MSc Finance and Accounting
abdulwaqi.rathore@cfoinsights.org

Partner Relations

Skærmbillede-2018-04-15-kl.-14.52.59

Carl Emil Mannering
University of Copenhagen
MSc Economics
carl.em@cfoinsights.org

IMG_5769-1-300x300

Josefine Radant
Copenhagen Business School
MSc Finance and Accounting
josefine.randant@cfoinsights.org

Marketing

Kasper Vissing
University of Copenhagen
MSc Law
kasper.vissing@cfoinsights.org

Johan-CFOI-blackwhite

Johan August Ottosen
Copenhagen Business School
BSc Economics and Business Administration
johan.august@cfoinsights.org

Jonathan Kjeldgaard
jonathan.kjeldgaard@cfoinsights.org

Peter Thyssen

Peter Thyssen
Aalborg University
BSc Innovation and e-Government
Peter.Thyssen@cfoinsights.org

Product Development

Image-from-iOS-550x550

Rasmus Møller Jørgensen
Copenhagen Business School
BSc International Business
rasmus.jorgensen@cfoinsights.org

Nicoline Storm
Copenhagen Business School
MSc Finance and Accounting
nicoline.storm@cfoinsights.org

asth_sort-hvid-min-550x550

Asser Tønnesen
Copenhagen Business School
MSc Social Sciences in Political Communication and Management
asser.th@cfoinsights.org

Operations

Carl Garrett

Carl Emil Garrett
University of Copenhagen
MSc Law
carl.garrett@cfoinsights.org